Management committee

Names of the members of the Board of Directors and their responsibilities:

Board Member Responsibility
Moshe Savil Chairman of the board
Chaim Yaffe Security and Emergency Staff
Meir Granitzky
Community and Culture
Pinchas Zerbib  Treasurer , Entrepreneurship, Public Requests
Yochanan Kleinman Construction and Development
Shmulik Tzvi-El
Education and Religion
Shraga Noi Pagi

Members of the Absorption Committee:

Moshe Ulamn
Moshe Katz
Mrs. Black
Mrs. Cubani
Yochanan Kleinman